GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 03-12V/03-13V

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 26, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 03-12V/03-13V were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Paul Tummonds, Esq. Meghan Hottel-Cox, Esq. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Meredith Fascett
- 5. ANC/SMD 6D07 6D07@anc.dc.gov
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 7. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 8. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 9. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning